0


Saurabh Das
Address: @ AP Associated Press
6B Jorbaed Lane
New Delhi 11003
India
Phone: 011-91-11-461-8951
Fax: 011-91-11-461-6870
Christy Bush
Address: 505 W. 23rd Street, Apt #1
New York, NY 10011
Phone: @ Montage (212) 431-2525
Fax: (212) 431-2555
Email: ron-e@erols.com
Alex & Laila
Contact: Cathrime Chermayeff
225 Lafayette Street
NY, NY 10012
Phone: (917) 859-9624
Justin Guariglia
Web: www.guariglia.com/
E-Mail: justinguariglia@yahoo.com
Hong Kong: (852) 2545-9747
Int'l Mobile: (852) 9813-4242
Elinor Carucci
Address: 85 8th Avenue #3V
New York, NY 10011
Phone: (212) 645-5933
Fax: (212) 645-5933
Email: eran@eran.com
David Tsay
Contact: Deborah Schwartz
841 Stratford Ave
South Pasedina, CA 91030
Phone: (626) 441-2224
Fax: (626) 441-2225
Email: dtsay @ earthlink.net
Michael Martin
Contact: Freda Scott (415) 398-9121
Phone: 415-377-8332
Web: www.michaelmartin.org
Chad Holder
Address: 1500 Jackson St. NE Suite 443
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: (612) 706-1648
Fax: (612) 706-1647
Email: Chad@pushstudio.com
Elizabeth Young
Address: 99 Avenue B Apt# 3C
New York, NY 10009
Phone: (212) 358-5232
Email: sapongg@aol.com
Gail Albert Halaban
Contact: Christina@ SABA
116 East 16th Street, 8th Floor
NY, NY 10003
Phone: @ Saba (212) 477-7722
Fax: (323) 939-4256
Email: ghalbert@aol.com
Carlos Serrao
Rep: Laura Hinds @ Beauty & Photo
5225 Wilshire Blvd Suite 620
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Phone: (323) 549-3100
Fax: (323) 549-9881
Phone: @ Home: (323) 466-4521
Fax @ Home: (323) 466-4521
Sean Dungan
Contact: Melanie Penny
1400 North Coronado St
Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: (213) 484-2422)
Fax: (213) 484-2462
Joachim Ladefoged
Phone: 011-44-171-831-3633
Fax: 011-44-207-831-4468
Web: www.joachimladefoged.com
Justine Kurland:
Address: 174 Ludlow #15
NY, NY 10002
Phone: (212) 673-8195
Jonathan Worth
Address: 284 Mulberry Street, Apt 22
New York, NY 10012
Phone: (917) 215-6387
Email: big@jonathanworth.com
Anna Tiedink
Address: Ruysdaelstraat 92-94 HS
1071 XH Amsternam
The Netherlands
Phone: 31 (0)20 470 29 44
Fax: 31 (0)20 470 29 45
Email: Ask@nel.nl
Robert Fleishauer
Address: 954 Westbourne Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90069
Phone: (323) 855-6837
Fax: (323) 467-6097
Email: bubbarobert@aol.com
Tito Sanpaolesi
Address: 158 E.71st St
New York, NY 10021
Phone: (212) 879-0255
Fax: (212) 249-2074
Ethan Hill
P.O. Box 118
NY, NY 10156
Phone: (718) 855-2677
Fax: (718) 855-2677
Email: antfarmny@aol.com
Wyatt Gallery
Address: c/o John Gallery
8234 Ardleigh St
Philadelphia, PA 19118
Phone: (917) 805-4543
Email: Wyattgallery@hotmail.com
Banu Cennetoglu
Contact: Mutale c/o Art Department:
(212) 925-4222
Email: bcennetoglu@hotmail.com
Trent Parke
Address: 61/22 Warudast
Kirribilli 2061
Australia
Phone: 011-61-292-883-788
Jason Schmidt
c/o Tom Booth Inc
425 West 23rd Street
New York, NY 10011
Phone: (212) 243-2750
Fax: (212) 633-1793
Email: mail@tomboothinc.com
Teru Kuwayama
Phone: (212) 947-4657
Email: teru@kuwayama.com
Louis Decamps
Phone: 331-42-85-38-61
Fax:011-014-87-80-2316
Orit Raff
Address: 205 W. 15th Street #4V
New York, NY 10011
Phone: (212) 242-4990
Fax: (212) 929-0569
Email: orit@rcn.com
Cedric Angeles:
21330 Alder Drive #204
Santa Clarita, CA 91321
Phone: (661) 222-7214
Fax: (661) 222-7214
Email: cangeles@earthlink.net
Hugo Reyes
Address: 70 Cedar Grove Beach
Staten Island, NY 10306
Phone: (917) 734-8738
Email: Hugo@cpi-ny.com
Anna Williams
Contact: Joyce Hata
636 Broadway, Suite 1107
New York, NY 10012
Phone: (212) 253-6037
Fax: (212) 253-6102
Email: awilliamphoto@aol.com
Ariko Inaoka
Address: 51 Lispenard
New York, NY 10013
Phone: (212) 965-9029
Fax: (212) 965-9029
Email: arikoinaoka@hotmail.com
Back to Top
Back to Intro
Back to PDN